Contact Us

help-line-pic
(877)266-3660

Need to talk to someone?

CALL US!

*** If you are from outside the Finger Lakes Area of New York and are looking for a Narcotics Anonymous meeting, please visit our links page ***


Professionals, please click here to request information or participation of Finger Lakes Narcotics Anonymous

 

Finger Lakes Area of
Narcotics Anonymous
PO Box 921
Geneva, NY 14456

Contact Admin
admin@flana.net

Finger Lakes Area Service Committee Contacts
Extensions are for the Phone Line 877-255-3660

ASC Facilitator
fac@flana.net 
Ext. 819

Public Relations
pr@flana.net 
Ext. 815

ASC Note Taker
notes@flana.net 
Ext. 820

ASC Money Handler
money@flana.net 
Ext. 822

Regional Committee Member (RCM)
rcm@flana.net 
Ext. 821

Activities
activities@flana.net 
Ext. 816

In the Spirit of Love Convention
sol@flana.net 
Ext. 814

Literature
lit@flana.net 
Ext. 817

Outreach
outreach@flana.net 
Ext. 818

Guidelines
guidelines@flana.net 
Ext. 813